• ministry

    Its Supernatural! w/ Sid Roth Weekdays @10:30AM

    Sid Roth started It’s Supernatural! television over 20 years ago with the desire for all people to know Jesus. His God ordained strategy is to go “to the Jew first” (Romans 1:16). Sharing God’s miracles [...]
  • news

    CBN Newswatch

    CBN News’ daily newscast of record bringing you up-to-date news of the day from our team of reporters, experts and analysts. Plus, compelling stories you’ll only find with CBN – and some encouraging words for your day. […]

  • national

    Lindner’s Angling Edge

    The Lindner Fishing Brand has been producing sport fishing content for more than 50 years. Angling Edge is for anglers who want to consistently catch more fish and bigger ones too!
    […]

  • entertainment

    Gospel Music USA

    Join hosts Danny Jones of Singing News magazine and award-winning gospel artists Karen Peck Gooch and Mike LeFevre and their guests for a half hour of gospel music and more.
    […]

LIVE

UPDATES

ministry

TRANSFORMED BY GRACE – starting 02/21 @ 11:30AM EST

Sundays 11:30AM EST / 8:30AM PST The Transformed by Grace television program of the Berean Bible Society is on the air! For many years, the Lord bore fruit through the ministry of our Bible Time radio broadcasts. Pastor C. R. Stam […]

ministry

Its Supernatural! w/ Sid Roth Weekdays @10:30AM

Sid Roth started It’s Supernatural! television over 20 years ago with the desire for all people to know Jesus. His God ordained strategy is to go “to the Jew first” (Romans 1:16). Sharing God’s miracles […]

THIS MONTH ON…

  • Babbie Mason discusses those issues that hit home with her; marriage, family, teenagers, health, music, and women’s issues, all as they relate to experiencing a vibrant walk with Jesus Christ. […]

  • THURSDAYS 1:30PM EST Thursday, February 18: Bob Krech shares about [...]
  • Join hosts Danny Jones of Singing News magazine and award-winning gospel artists Karen Peck Gooch and Mike LeFevre and their guests for a half hour of gospel music and more.
    […]

MINISTRY

God’s View

ministry

Here at Gods View TV Shows, we know that sometimes all it takes to change the world is a little support. Since our founding in 2007, we have been determined to make an impact. […]

TRANSFORMED BY GRACE – starting 02/21 @ 11:30AM EST

ministry

Sundays 11:30AM EST / 8:30AM PST The Transformed by Grace television program of the Berean Bible Society is on the air! For many years, the Lord bore fruit through the ministry of our Bible Time radio broadcasts. Pastor C. R. Stam […]

Watch Therefore With Dov Schwarz

ministry

Sundays 9:00PM EST “Watch Therefore With Dov Schwarz” is an exciting ministry that intentionally and practically reminds us to watch for the imminent return of our Lord Jesus for His people (John 14:1-3).“Watch Therefore” is […]

Health

Outdoors

MUSIC

Vitality

Vitality is your new destination for 24/7 health and wellness!  Check it out!

THE CLASSICS

  • Sunday Night 1:00AM EST / 10:00PM PST Bonanza is an American Western television series that ran on NBC from September 12, 1959, to January 16, 1973. Lasting 14 seasons and 431 episodes, Bonanza is NBC’s [...]
  • Weeknights 2:30AM EST / 11:30PM PST The misadventures of an eager but somewhat bumbling young actor (Mickey Rooney) who gets a job as a page at a television studio in Hollywood while trying to break [...]
  • Weeknights 3:30AM EST / 12:30AM PST The Cisco Kid is a 1950-1956 half-hour American Western television series starring Duncan Renaldo in the title role, the Cisco Kid, and Leo Carrillo as the jovial sidekick, Pancho. [...]
  • Weeknights 3:00AM EST/12:00AM PST The show starred Roy Rogers as a ranch owner, Dale Evans as the proprietress of the Eureka Café and Hotel in fictional Mineral City, and Pat Brady as Roy’s sidekick and [...]
  • Mondays12:30AM EST/9:30PM PST The Lucy Show is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from 1962 to 1968. It was Lucille Ball‘s follow-up to I Love Lucy. A significant change in cast and premise for the fourth season (1965–1966) divides the program [...]
  • Come listen to a story ’bout a man named Jed… ON THE WALK! […]