outdoors

SPORTING DOG ADVENTURES

SATURDAYS 12:00PM Jeff Fuller never thought he’d end up on television, but then again, he never thought his pet Labrador Retriever would be the start of a nationally-recognized breeding program either! Aspiring to a career in law […]

outdoors

Outdoors w/ Joey Mines

Saturdays10:00AM EST / 7:00AM PT In its 37th year, the Outdoor With Joey Mines TV Show has become one of the longest running outdoor shows of all time. Joey brings a sense of humor and “country charm” […]

outdoors

Kentucky Afield

Saturdays8:30AM EST / 5:30AM PST Kentucky Afield Television is the longest continuously-running outdoors television show in the nation. First airing in 1953, it is one of the very oldest television shows still airing on any […]

outdoors

Lindner’s Angling Edge

Saturdays11:00AM EST / 8:00AM PT1:30PM EST / 10:30AM PT During a long career spanning the most revolutionary years in sport fishing history, Al Lindner ranks among one of the most renowned leaders in the fishing industry. […]