Gospel Music USA

Weekdays and Saturdays at 6:30 p.m. ET

Join hosts Danny Jones from Singing News, Karen Peck Gooch of Karen Peck and New River, and Mike LeFevre of The LeFevre Quarter and their
special guests:


Monday, February 15: Dixie Melody Boys ( # 133)
Tuesday, February 16: Mylan Hayes Family, Booth Brothers and Cooke Brothers (#134)
Wednesday, February 17: Wilburn and Wilburn ( #099)
Thursday, February 18: The McKameys (#100)
Friday, February 19: Brian Free and Assurance ( #091)
Saturday, February 20: The Primitive Quartet ( # 109)


Monday, February 22: The Rochesters ( # 135)
Tuesday, February 23: The Booth Brothers ( # 123)
Wednesday, February 24: Gold City ( # 137)
Thursday, February 25: Singing Cookes, Cooke Brothers, Tribute Quartet and Chris Golden ( # 137)
Friday, February 26: The Allen Family ( # 124)
Saturday, February 27: Tribute Quartet (#131)

Monday, March 1 The Inspirations (#092)
Tuesday, March 2 11th Hour (#093)
Wednesday, March 3 Karen Peck and New River (#094)
Thursday, March 4 Legacy Five / The Whisnants / Sheri Easter ( #096)
Friday, March 5 Wilburn and Wilburn (#101)
Saturday, March 6 Steve Ladd/ The Kingdom Heirs/ McKameys (#104)

Monday, March 8 The Primitive Quartet (#106)
Tuesday, March 9 The Singing Cookes (#112)
Thursday, March 11 The Cooke Brothers (#113)
Friday, March 12 Chris Golden ( # 128)
Saturday, March 13 Greater Vision / Legacy Five ( # 129)

Monday, March 15 Tribute Quartet ( # 130)
Tuesday, March 16 Dixie Meldoy Boys (#136)
Wednesday, March 17 The Rochesters ( # 138)
Thursday, March 18 Debra Perry and Jaidyn’s Call ( # 139)
Friday, March 19 The Gospel Harmony Boys (#142)
Saturday, March 20 The Hinsons (#146)

Monday, March 22 The LeFevre Quartet (#151)
Tuesday, March 23 Lauren Talley ( #153)
Wednesday, March 24 The Jay Stone Singers (#158)
Thursday, March 25 Gordon Mote (#159)
Friday, March 26 The Sneed Family (#160)
Saturday, March 27 The New Dove Brothers (#162)

Monday, March 29 Karen Peck and New River (#097)
Tuesday, March 30 The McKameys ( #098)
Wednesday, March 31 The Whisnants (#167)